Latest Products https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in Latest Products Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:27:09 +0530 en-us https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in Indian Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/whole-spices.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conventional Indian dishes are seasoned with different kinds of spices. The special kinds of spices added to a special recipe depend upon the sort of recipe, no matter; it is Vegetarian or Non-Vegetarian. Indian whole spices are normally selected by professional chefs. Whole spices supplier in Tamil Nadu, export Indian whole spices to different distributors, Wholesalers, and Retail Stores across the world. Making use of the whole spices is normally overlooked but the flavors of whole spices are considered to maintain the wish for food. Personalized packaging options are offered for everyone. Broiler Chicks https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/broiler-chicks.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/broiler-chicks.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530                       Green Cardamom https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530           Turmeric https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/turmeric.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/turmeric.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric directly comes from the Curcuma longa plant’s root. A well-known turmeric supplier, Anantham Rice Exporters takes care of different prospective before exporting the top quality turmeric. Our clients are assured of the premium quality when you place your order of turmeric from us. There are lots of health benefits associated with it and known as a powerful medicine to cure different conditions. Good quality Turmeric also assists in curing health conditions that include flatulence, jaundice, menstrual difficulties, bruises, chest pain, bloody urine, hemorrhage, toothache, and colic. Personalized packaging solutions are offered for client’s needs quick delivery of the products Black Pepper Seeds https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anantham Rice Exporters have gained immense prominence as black pepper suppliers in Tamil Nadu. These seeds are commonly used for seasoning in various food items owning to their hot flavor. We collect our seeds with high-grade materials before transport or storage. The buyers can find black pepper seeds in bulk for our company at a cost-effective rate. We follow up on safety and hygiene standards to produce our products. We make use of organic methods to grow black pepper on different farms so that our clients get only the best. If you are interested in buying the black pepper seeds, contact us now! Basmati Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/broken-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/idli-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/idli-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All over South India, Idly Rice is a well-known food item consumed just here. Anantham Rice Exporters exports the best Idli Rice and the grain remains short, bold kernel. The best quality rice is used in making the best delicious, tasty, soft, and fluffy idly, Paniyaram and dosa, puttu, appam, and more items. The variety is smooth in texture naturally and we confident to use the new processing techniques to maintain the best natural shines. They are available in long, medium, and short-grain varieties. If you wish to place an order for the Idli rice, you can place your order online. IR 8 Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/ir-8-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/ir-8-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Samba Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/jeera-samba-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/jeera-samba-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matta Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/matta-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/matta-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/parboiled-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/ponni-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anantham Rice Exporters offering Ponni Rice at the best price. We undergo strict quality checks and strict measures to make sure it is clean, pure as well as healthy for the whole family. The rice grain is sourced by the highly productive farms and processes in advanced and hygienic services to calls for the finest set of quality. Ponni Rice Suppliers make sure for the minimum loss and damage, bringing the customers the advantage of the cost. Our broad collection brings you special flavors, sizes, aromas, and textures to suit a selection of health concerns, occasions, taste buds, and recipes. Contact us now for more information. Sona Masoori Rice https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.ananthambeedicompany.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530